Newly elected Evoke 2021 Board

Zrzut ekranu 2019-09-28 o 00.38.07.png

The EvoKE Electoral Committee is pleased to announce the results of our recently concluded inaugural EvoKE Board election. 

Meet our newly-elected board members (in random order):

  • Olaf R.P. Bininda-Emonds
  • Héloïse D. Dufour
  • Tania Jenkins
  • Evangelia Mavrikaki
  • Teresa Nogueira
  • Xana Sá Pinto
  • James D. Williams

The new board will be introduced to the community shortly at the EvoKE 2019 meeting in Split. They will be assuming their duties shortly. Please join us in congratulating them and welcoming them to form the first-ever elected EvoKE board. 

We are also pleased to announce that Szymon M. Drobniak and Asimakis Talamagas have been elected as substitutes and will replace any Board member who resigns over the course of their term.